As schools plan their re-opening for the 2020-2021 school year, it is important for families and child care providers to prepare. For your convenience, below is a list of the re-opening plans for each school district in Franklin, Fairfield, Delaware, Licking, Madison, Pickaway and Union Counties. If a school is not linked, it does not yet have a re-opening plan and will be updated accordingly.

Franklin County:

Fairfield County:

Delaware County:

Licking County:

Madison County:

Pickaway County:

Union County: